Weed Control Board

  The duties of the Weed Control Board are found in North Dakota Century Code Chapter 4.1-47.


 Name                                         District                               Term End Date

Les Simnioniw, Chairman          (District 1)                                   7/1/2024

David Wanner                            (District 2)                                    7/1/2027

Mac Hoerner, Vice Chairman    (District 3)                                    7/1/2024

Ervin Binstock                            (District 4)                                    7/1/2027

Shelly Ziman                              (District 5)                                    7/1/2026

Greg Messer                              (District 6)                                    7/1/2026

Paul Clarys, County Commissioner

County Weed Board Members appointed serve a 4-year term.