Water Resources District Board

Board Member                       Term End Date

Bonnie Twogood, Director

Duane Urlacher                            1/1/2025

Larry Bares                                   1/1/2026

Myron Schank                               1/1/2027


The Department of Water Resources will sustainably manage and develop North Dakota’s water resources for the health, safety, and prosperity of its people, businesses, agriculture, energy, industry, recreation, and natural resources.  More information can be found at the Department of Water Resources.  Board Members serve a 3-year term.