The SW REAP Board is comprised of members from Adams, Billings, Bowman, Dunn, Golden Valley, Hettinger, Slope, and Stark Counties.  The Board meets the first Wednesday of February, April, June, August, October, and December.  This is a volunteer position with a two-year term.

Stark County Board Member is Tom Wyckoff.  Tom was appointed in October of 2021.

Additional information can be found on their website at SW REAP ZONE | REAP Matters.