Housing Authority Board

Name                                           Term End Date


Derek Johnson - Executive Director of Housing Authority         

Bernie Marsh, County Commissioner                                        

Val Decker                                      2/16/2025

Steve Josephson                            2/16/2026

Scott Tschetter, Chairman               2/16/2027

Wendy Moffett                                 2/16/2028


The Housing Authority Board meets quarterly at the Housing Authority office, 1449 W. Villard, Dickinson, ND.  This is a volunteer position that serves a 5-year term.  For additional information visit the Housing Authority of Stark County.